Shatta Wale officially wins over Stonebwoy in Asaase Radio Soundclash votes edition

After the voting portals were closed as at the scheduled time by the organizers of the biggest clash lyrical clash happening right now, Asaase Radio Shatta Wale is in a comfortable lead over Stonebwoy.

As a component of the soundclash between Stonebwoy and Shatta Wale, the proud organizers of this wonderful event instituted the voting aspect of the competition to make it more lively and fair.


The voting portal was introduced and created by the organizers for the purpose for fans of the two main contenders to also share a part in the judging process.


Stonebwoy a few moments ago took to Twitter unofficially declaring himself as the winner of the voting edition of this clash, this was per his checks as at 8:31 and 8:32 pm this evening.

However, the official winner for the voting version of the lyrical clash is Shatta Wale. At the end of the voting, Shatta Wale had 160,538 votes whiles Stonebwoy had 159,553 votes.


See screenshot;










Shatta Wale also took to Twitter to share the news to his fans after it came out that he has won the voting edition of his clash with Stonebwoy.

He wrote; “Final Results! Congratulation Shatta Movement #ShattaWaleIsDancehall“.

Related Articles

Back to top button